Skip to main content

 

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

June, 2019

Tuesday
25
More Info
Less Info
We are excited to announce that we will begin our first of two new weekly runs starting the first week of March. Our Tuesday Walk, Jog, or Run the Bridge will start at 6:30PM every week Downtown at Bar Mash Charleston at 701 E Bay St, Charleston, SC.
Thursday
27
Daniel Island-Under 526 Bridge
6:30 PM

July, 2019

Tuesday
2
More Info
Less Info
We are excited to announce that we will begin our first of two new weekly runs starting the first week of March. Our Tuesday Walk, Jog, or Run the Bridge will start at 6:30PM every week Downtown at Bar Mash Charleston at 701 E Bay St, Charleston, SC.
Thursday
4
Independence Day
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
Thursday
4
More Info
Less Info
Come kick off the Fourth with a 5K run through the beautiful I‘On neighborhood in Mount Pleasant, SC! This is a a road and trail course open to runners and walkers of all ages. The run is held to support the local charity "I Got Legs," founded by Adam Gorlitsky, dedicated to re-enabling members of the disabled community by driving mobility technology forward.

Thursday
4
Laurel Hill County Park
8:30 AM
Tuesday
9
More Info
Less Info
We are excited to announce that we will begin our first of two new weekly runs starting the first week of March. Our Tuesday Walk, Jog, or Run the Bridge will start at 6:30PM every week Downtown at Bar Mash Charleston at 701 E Bay St, Charleston, SC.
Thursday
11
Daniel Island-Under 526 Bridge
6:30 PM
Tuesday
16
More Info
Less Info
We are excited to announce that we will begin our first of two new weekly runs starting the first week of March. Our Tuesday Walk, Jog, or Run the Bridge will start at 6:30PM every week Downtown at Bar Mash Charleston at 701 E Bay St, Charleston, SC.
Wednesday
17
TBD_ Will update as soon as confirmed!!
6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Learn the do‘s and don‘ts of sports nutrition specific to running and get your questions answered by the expert.
Tuesday
23
Rita's Seaside Grille
6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join us at Rita‘s Seaside Grill for our July Travel‘n Group Run. Meet us at 6:30PM outside Rita‘s and we will run/jog/walk 1, 2 or 3 miles around Folly Beach then back to Rita‘s for appetizers!!
Thursday
25
Daniel Island-Under 526 Bridge
6:30 PM
Tuesday
30
More Info
Less Info
We are excited to announce that we will begin our first of two new weekly runs starting the first week of March. Our Tuesday Walk, Jog, or Run the Bridge will start at 6:30PM every week Downtown at Bar Mash Charleston at 701 E Bay St, Charleston, SC.

August, 2019

Tuesday
6
More Info
Less Info
We are excited to announce that we will begin our first of two new weekly runs starting the first week of March. Our Tuesday Walk, Jog, or Run the Bridge will start at 6:30PM every week Downtown at Bar Mash Charleston at 701 E Bay St, Charleston, SC.
Thursday
8
Charleston County Library- Main
6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Come listen to Terry‘s unique story. As a running coach, he uses the science behind different phases of training, building strength, increasing speed and avoiding injuries for beginners to prize winners. The author‘s story of personal triumph over near tragedy and the road to recovery is inspiring. AND he started the Charleston Running Club as well as teh Cooper River Bridge Run!!!
Thursday
8
Daniel Island-Under 526 Bridge
6:30 PM
Tuesday
13
More Info
Less Info
We are excited to announce that we will begin our first of two new weekly runs starting the first week of March. Our Tuesday Walk, Jog, or Run the Bridge will start at 6:30PM every week Downtown at Bar Mash Charleston at 701 E Bay St, Charleston, SC.
Thursday
22
Daniel Island-Under 526 Bridge
6:30 PM
Saturday
24
More Info
Less Info
Supporting Alzheimer’s Family Support Services

September, 2019

Monday
2
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
Monday
2
Daniel Island-Under 526 Bridge
8:30 AM
Saturday
7
Mullett Hall Rd-Johns Island
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Marathon, 1/2 Marathon, 10K, 5K
Thursday
12
Daniel Island-Under 526 Bridge
6:30 PM
Saturday
14
West Ashley Outboard Motor Club
9:00 AM
Saturday
21
Monday
23
Autumnal Equinox
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Thursday
26
Daniel Island-Under 526 Bridge
6:30 PM
Saturday
28
Wannamaker Park
9:30 AM
Monday
30
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Mon, Sep 30, 2019

October, 2019

Saturday
5
More Info
Less Info
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
15 Miler, 10hrs, 5 Miler
Saturday
5
Isle of Palms County Park
8:00 AM
Wednesday
9
Yom Kippur
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Thursday
10
Daniel Island-Under 526 Bridge
6:30 PM
Saturday
12
Triangle Char & Bar
8:00 AM
Monday
14
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Saturday
19
Daniel Island-Under 526 Bridge
8:30 AM
Saturday
19
Thursday
31
Halloween
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Thursday
31
Buck Hall Landing Road
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
100 Miler, 100K, 50 Miler, 50K, Marathon, 14 Miler, 210 Miler, 105 Miler
https://ultrasignup.com/register.aspx?did=62732

November, 2019

Sunday
3
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Saturday
9
Folly Beach Pier
9:00 AM
Monday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Thursday
28
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28, 2019

December, 2019

Saturday
7
Halfway Creek Road and Steed Creek Road Huger, SC
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Last Chance Trail Run
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
50K, 25K
Saturday
21
Winter Solstice
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Monday
23
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Wednesday
25
Christmas
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Thursday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Thu, Dec 26, 2019

January, 2020

Wednesday
1
New Years Day
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Saturday
18
6369 South Carolina Highway 41 Bethera, SC
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Frozen: H3
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
100 Mile - 5 Person Relay, 100 Miler, 100K,
Monday
20
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Mon, Jan 20, 2020

February, 2020

Friday
14
Valentine's Day
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Monday
17
Presidents' Day
Mon, Feb 17, 2020

March, 2020

Sunday
8
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Tuesday
17
St Patrick's Day
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Thursday
19
Vernal Equinox
Thu, Mar 19, 2020

April, 2020

Thursday
9
Passover (1st Day)
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
Friday
10
Good Friday
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Sunday
12
Easter Sunday
Sun, Apr 12, 2020

May, 2020

Tuesday
5
Cinco de Mayo
Tue, May 5, 2020
Sunday
10
Mother's Day
Sun, May 10, 2020
Monday
25
Memorial Day
Mon, May 25, 2020

June, 2020

Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020

July, 2020

Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Member Discounted Local Races and Events


Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events
Upcoming Non-Featured Races